Four County Players Board of Directors

Owen_c

Debbie Owen

debbie@fourcp.org


Debbie Owen (president) has lived in the Charlottesville area for twenty years and first got involved at Four County Players in 2007 when her children were cast in Miracle on 34th Street. <More>

Tres Wells

 

Tres Wells

tres@fourcp.org

Tres Wells (vice president of the arts)  is a teacher, actor, musician, and father. As a teacher, he has worked for twenty years with students from elementary through high school. He started acting ten years ago when his daughter begged him to perform with her on stage. <More>

wendy-novicoff-for-4cp-board-bio

 

Wendy Novicoff

wendy@fourcp.org

 

Wendy Novicoff (treasurer) has been Four County’s treasurer since 2006, and she has been involved in productions here since 1993. <More>

Scott Bates

scott@fourcp.org

 
Scott was classically trained on clarinet, flute, and saxophone beginning when he was nine. In
high school he started training his voice and taught himself guitar which led to his career as an original
rock artist for the last four decades. <More> 
efogliani

 

 

Elaine Fogliani

elaine@fourcp.org

Elaine Fogliani ignores the saying, “You can’t go home again” because she has done just that with her return to the Four County Players board of directors. <More>

Anna Grey Hogan

 
Anna Grey Hogan has been involved in Four County since she played Huckleberry Finn in The Adventures if Tom Sawyer at age 11. Since then, she has enjoyed taking on new roles at the theater, both onstage and off. <More>
 
 

Meg Hoover

meg@fourcp.org

Since Meg got involved in Four County in 2016, she has come to know many of the members and the terrific work they are doing to keep 4CP an alive and vibrant theater resource for the community. <More>

 

David Merriman

david@fourcp.org

Bio coming soon.

 

Karen Schlicht

karen@fourcp.org

In 2015, Karen’s children started showing an interest in theater. As a parent, she found herself working on costumes, helping backstage, and doing anything that was needed. During this time she met a couple people who were part of the 4CP family and they encouraged her to look into volunteering there. <more>

 

2016-9-24-board-retreat-lh-308

 

 

 

Carl Schwaner

carl@fourcp.org

Carl Schwaner has a lifelong love of theater and has been working locally in the technical aspects of theater for a decade in many of the area’s venues. <More>

Charif Soubra

charif@fourcp.org

Bio coming soon.

 

Hannah Vidaver

hannah@fourcp.org

Hannah Vidaver has been involved at Four Count since 2014 when she appeared in her first Four County show Shrek! The Musical.  Always a “theater nerd” Hannah fell in love with the theater, it’s history, and it’s volunteers, and has been in many Mainstage and Cellar shows since then.  Memorable roles include Ernestina Moneymaker in “Hello Dolly” and Marlafaye Mosely in “Savannah Sipping Society”.  Theater has always been her passion and always will be.  Working both on and off the stage she knows how important a supportive and inclusive theater can be.  She hopes to be a part of that support at Four County.  Theater is always expressive, and messy, and evolving, and she is excited to be a part of that process.  To bring that experience to the next generation.

Jeff Ward

jeff@fourcp.org

Jeff Ward caught the theater bug at an early age watching his older brother play the lead in pretty much every Rodgers & Hammerstein musical ever written.  <More>

Connor Wells

connor@fourcp.org

Bio coming soon.

Edward Warwick White

 

 

Edward Warwick White

edward@fourcp.org

Edward Warwick White (Marketing Coordinator) joined the cast of Annie in 2011, and has been involved with Four County Players both on and offstage ever since. Last seen onstage as Jack in Four County’s 20th Anniversary production of Into the Woods, Edward has directed, produced, and designed numerous 4CP productions. <More>

 

 

 

Gary Warwick White

gary@fourcp.org


Gary Warwick White (Production Manager) became involved with Four County Players in 2001, appearing in such shows as Man of La Mancha, You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown, and Once Upon a Mattress.<More>